ABEGWEIT DRIVING SCHOOL

2019
Sep 3 – 26 Tue & Thur Oct 1 – 24 Tue & Thur
Oct 7 – 30 Mon & Wed Nov 5 – 28 Tue & Thur
Nov 25 – Dec 18 Mon & Wed

 

2020
Jan 7 -30 Tue & Thur Feb 3 – 26 Mon & Wed
Mar 3 – 26 Tue & Thur Mar 16 – 20 Mon Thru Thur
Apr 6 – 29 Mon & Wed May 5 – 28 Tue & Thur
Jun 1 – 24 Mon & Wed Jun 22 – 25 Mon thru Thur
Jul 6 – 9 Mon thru Thur Jul 20 – 23 Mon thru Thur
Aug 3 – 6 Mon thru Thur Aug 17 – 20 Mon thru Thur
Aug 31 – Sep 3 Mon Thru Thur
Sep 7 – 30 Mon & Wed Oct 6 – 29 Tue & Thur
Nov 2 – 25 Mon & Wed Nov 24 – Dec 17 Tue & Thur

NO CLASSES DAYS FOR SCHOOL YEAR

2019 – 2020
Sep 27 Oct 11 Oct 14 Nov 8 Nov 11 Nov 14 & 1
Dec 6 Dec 21 – Jan 5 Feb 3 No classes Grades 10 – 12
Feb 17 Feb 28 March 6 Mar 16 – 20 Apr 3 Apr 10
Apr 13 May 1 May 18 Jun 10 Exams start

ALL COURSES ARE 25 HOURS AND STUDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE THE TOTAL 25 HOURS PRIOR TO OBTAINING THEIR “G” LICENSE

                   

 

 

                               COST:   $730.00  Taxes in

 

                     

Register Today

 

""
1
Your Name
Phone Number
Date of Birth
Do you have a learners permit?
Do you have a foreign drivers licence?
Comments
0 /
Previous
Next
Share This